So i was sitting here thinking.......my blogs are probably really weird, its almost as if im talking to someone, telling them a story, althught half the time i talk people dont really litsten. Which is almost the case with my blog, cause as of now there is only 2 people that i know of that have read or will read this and continue to read this. Other then that i doubt if any one else in the whole world will give a fuck about what a person like me has to say or what i do. im sure ill probably get a lot of haters, mostly with my spelling and how crappy my writing is, which i know it sucks, i wasnt very good at school, im lucky to have graduated, honestly im surprised i did. i figured id have to do my senior year over or even summer school. i failed both my AP classes in junior year, had to do them as independent study during senior year. but here i am, a high school grad with no further education or deisre to further my education, really 12.....well 13 if u count kindergarden and actaully 14 if u add pre k. anyways, that is more then enough schooling as i can handle, enough being graded on how stupid i am. obviously im not some genious here people, i cant spell worth shit, and my vocab is small needless to say. well maybe its about avergage who knows. there is this wonderful girl that i work with and i love talking to her because her vocab is massive but i dont unerstand half of what she says. i told her that one day too, i said - i love talking with you, but you make me feel stupid - flat up. apparently she is a lot more book smart then i am, im at least some what street smart and im decent on a computer, i can type quite well.....without looking at my fingers and yes in the proper way, sometimes i dont even have to look at the screen i know a keybord so well, i guess that has to count for something.
the list of things i can do is quite short. i can act very very well, did a lot of theater in school, which i miss, and should get back into, but it takes a lot of time. and im not sure there is a large enough theater cround in the town i live in, i may just have to look into that. so typeing, acting, apparently great phone sevice i guess, according to my managers.i guess im somewhat ok with most kids, as long as their not newborns. pretty decent with animals, most of the time. my dog gets annoyed with me. in a great driver, love driving. i can cook and bake thanks to my mother. shes a great cook, ive learned a lot from her and not just cooking but about life. and i hope if i have kids one day i can do the same for them.
im terrafied of thunder OMG I HATE THAT SHIT! yes yes i know, a but stupid for my age.....although if u dont know me then u dont know my age, but yes i am an adult. i cant sing or dance worth crap. i procrastinate a lot, good at that but its a bad thing. suck at school.
i guess im just a bit too tired to think of anything else, although i am in my little bubble of a world, listening to music and blogging.
only plus side is i dont have to work too too early tomorro.still i just go to sleep........if i can
laters invisable people who are reading my nonsense blogs!
No comments:
Post a Comment