Monday, July 21, 2014

What is going on in the world?

I came home after a long day of work....and went to see what i could have for dinner......nothing, i have nothing i can make a decent meal out of for dinner. So my mother, who i live with, and no not for free and my name is on the title to our home as well as hers, so yes i have all legal rights to live here and she has no legal right to kick me out, is currently making hash browns and eggs.......i thought, ok a salad.....well we dont have any chicken to put in it and a regular salad sounded......unappealing. the eggs and hash browns dont sound much better but there is not much else so have. soup? too hot. pot pie or breakfast corndog? to hot! didnt have anything unthawed, and just eating chips is not a meal, its junk food.


this is no way to live, if i have a home i should be able to have a nicely stocked fridge, freezer and cupboards, so i can cook when im hungry.....and cook good food, but even between the both of us we cant afford to pay bills and eat decently......just not enough money. and even if i got another part time job it still wouldnt be enough. i cant even pay all my bills as fully as i wish i could. i dont even have a car, i couldnt even afford one if i did....
things keep getting pricier and pricier.....i guess Hershey will be raising their prices cause coco prices are going up. lets go back to when u could get 6 candy bars for $1 and gas was 50c a gallon.....when my mother was young. that would be nice, anyone agree? make the money i get now and pay prices of back then, id LOVE that omg, i think the whole world would, no homeless people and the rich can do as they please.

everyone is so greedy these days, no one is willing to help without payment.
just sad. people should help others just to help, for a good deed for the day, yes?

so never will happen, wed have a zombie apocalypse before that would ever happen.

A time where shit is cheap, u get great pay and ppl are not afraid to punish thier children and teach them manners.....you know there is a difference between punish and beat and abuse and if you dont know that difference YOU HAVE ISSUES!!!!
Kids have no manners now, and OMG it is annoying.....i cant stand it, i wanna spank other peoples kids (i dont not have any! not ready to be a mom) for some of the shit they do. SHIT I WANNA SPANK THE DAMN PARENTS FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! TEACH YOUR DAMN KIDS!

I wounder what someone would do if i spanked them and then spanked thier kid? any thoughts? or am i still just talking to my 2 friends i know read this, i wish these would tell me how many people read my posts...... ok ive ranted enough about this, maybe ill rant about something else laters.

No comments:

Post a Comment