Sunday, July 27, 2014

Yard work

So, i havent watered or mowed or weedeated my lawn in a couple weeks......so i have some patches of green and a lot of brown in my yard.
I have an agreement with my neighbors, we can use thier fenced in yard for out dogs and they can use our water spicket (we dont pay for water) to water thier lawn since they cant get to thiers. well......i cant water my lawn while thier watering thiers......and they water thiers EVERYDAY!
they had it on when i was mowing the lawn...thier not home,......so yes i turned theirs off so i could water my nice brown fucking yard. i dont mind them useing it BUT EVERY FREAKING DAY! thier grass is not going to get any greener......hopefuly they will be gone alll day so i can use the water....i do need another hose cause i cant reach my whole lawn with the 2 we have and should prolly get a better sprinkler cause oours kinda sucks. i want the one that is like....i dont know how to describe it....but it will work better even with low water pressure....
mowing the lawn doesnt take long with my awesome mower, but weed eating takes some time cause i have an electric weed eater, and not enough extension cord.......and they like to come unplugged......so thats a bit of an adventure.....

No comments:

Post a Comment