I hate it when someone wants something and they tell you, hey go do this and we can have this....im like DID I HINT THAT I WANTED THAT OR WANTED TO DO THAT? No no I didn't
If you want something do it yourself. Don't have someone else do it or ask someone else to do it and then get mad cause they don't want to.
No comments:
Post a Comment