So i usual dont like to dive into details on my blog, since i really dont know who all does read this, but at this point, im just giving in and telling 2 firsts, yes one will be embarrising, but its a good story.
To start, it happened between me and a co worker, although i said id never do things with a co worker, but at this point we dont work together anymore, so it doesnt matter.
He said he liked me, and i was cute, he said hed kiss me if he got the chance, now instead of being a scared little girl like in high school, i said fuck it, be a woman missy and go for it. So i did, on my break, and before he started work, i walked as confidently as i could out to his truck got in and kissed him, made out a little and got caught by another co worker, who told another and so on, at this point im sure most people know what happened.
What they dont know is, one night, he picked me up and we drove over to an empty parking lot, to make out and get all touchy and have fun, but not go to far, at lease thats what the plan was. I was wearing my short pj shorts, so he had full access, it was getting very hot, and the windows wernt down so they were getting foggy. I leaned back so he could get a little more access, as much as i had to him, well animal instinct much have kicked in or hormones or something that i never thought would happen, and there we were, having sex. there i was no longer a vergin.......yes it hurt a bit, but he was so gentle and sweet that it wasnt bad, it was probably a lot better then most girls first time, and i was glad it wasnt with some stranger or random person.
Of corse after words both of us were like "cant believe we just did that" and drove away before anyone came by.....it was a beautiful moment and i enjoyed it, so not only did i get my "lost my verginity" story but i also got my "strangest and most public place" sex story.
Here is a less interesting story, i got strep throat for the first time ever. it sucks....
Great story right? lol
The first is a lot more then id like to share on this, but i figured, im heading in a new chaper in my life, so why not just go for it?
Lol just like my first time :)
hope you enjoyed this cause it probably wont happen again
-me
LMAO WOOT! Am I supposed to be happy about that? LOL LOVE YOU PIXERS!! :) <3
ReplyDeletei dont know kitty lol, i guess?
Delete