Why are some adults still little fucking children? Your how old and you still want to play this high school bullshit? Maybe its somewhat of a good thing.
There was a monolog I wanted to perform once because of one line that said "no let's be children let's throw rocks n call each other names. At least their honest" which is damn true kids tell it like it is. Now if people acted that way n not stupid childish secret lies shit it would be OK.
Your an adult put the petty shit behind you and act like a fucking grown up and get on with your adult life!
--me
No comments:
Post a Comment