Sunday, November 2, 2014

Work......what is up with this s**t

So today was my "monday" at one of my jobs. So apparently we are getting a corpatite visit on wednesday, so everyone is freaking out. Totaly stupid, if the store did what it was supposed to do in the first place they wouldnt stress like this. So, i was the only person in my department this morning, and my other co-worker didnt come until about 1. So the store manager himself, was having a bunch of other people work in my area til i got there - this man didnt even have the comon curtoisy to tell me what he wanted done, he told everyone arround me and i herd it from a different manager.....and apparently he did the same thing to my senior co-worker the other day and totaly pissed him off. At first i was like "ok whatever" cause im used to this shit from my mangagement but when i herd he had done it to the senior guy - i was like "da fuk dis shit" - apparently us associates for this 1 department dont mean shit - and neither does our department unless someone importent is comeing. Sometimes i completely hate this job.

No comments:

Post a Comment