So, i have made some choices that have led me to worry about some new and very scary possibilities...things i know im not ready for.
Things i should have thought about, but everything i did was so in the moment...it was not planned or exspected to happen.
This is hard to talk about without going into detail and i am not willing to share those with the people that may possibly read this blog. 1 of the 2 people i know who read this already knows....and i can talk to them about it but sometimes its nice to put all my thoughts and words onto a page rather then try to get them to come out of my mouth which rarly wants to function properly....i want to say it but i dont, cause i dont want this to be real and i wont know for a while if it is real.
Has anyone ever done anything, and then thought "fuck fuck fuck, now what if this or that happens, that was silly, why did i do that" - but you didnt regret it, you enjoyed it but are afraid of the after affects?
thats where i am right now, so my possible blog followers and readers, if there is any news on my scary possibilities i shall let you know the detail. cause at that point it wont matter.
- me
im curious.. but... Ill Wait to find out the news.. Hugs and hope its not something terrible.. some times those oopy's seem terrible at first but then its not so bad. <3 hugs!
ReplyDelete