Sunday, February 15, 2015

Past few days....and Mcdonalds

So i was at his house for 3 days and 2 nights, yes we spent valentines day together, the night before we got into a.....well not night, friday morning we got into a fight. Something completely stupid and shouldnt have happened. We got it resolved, but things almost ended, cause of a mincomunication that was 100% both our faults, later that night, we has sex, really good sex and then talked after words, and then went to bed with some nice cuddles :) we both felt bad for what happened, we both want to be with eachother but as of now its hard on us both, were so used to pain and hurt from past relationships that its making things difficult but were working through it slowly, and not labeling whats going on as a relationship cause its not, its friends with benifits, purely, and were both ok with that as of right now. Maybe if things go good, there might be something in the furture, we both think about that but both know it will take lots of time.
Him and his mother keeps talking about wanting to get me hired with them, so all 3 of us would work together and clean and not have to worry about stupid people working with us, and i think we could work really well together. Might be fun, and successful for all we know, and since his father cant work cause of a workmans comp claim which completely fucked up his arm, he wants to start his own busniess, a small mom and pop shop, which would be fun, and of course they want to hire me and my mother to work there if they do. Just a small "family" business. Since according to them we are now apart of the family and were stuck.
I know his mother and father want us to be together, want grandkids and all that jizz jazz. My mom wants us to date too. His sister is the only one who accepts that its not what we want right now, which is nice. Their some really amazing people. Crazy and fun.

So for the mcdonalds part of my title, the only reason you all are getting an update is because im at mcdonalds using the free wifi, i had to come look up some help for my game ive been playing because i got stuck. I also braught my moms tablet to update her games. Which is taking forever of course. Thats why im blogging because im sitting here waiting. Which is boring and crazy because im in the play section because thats the only fucking place there is a plug in! I couldnt believe it, i was like shit, lol, kinda noisy but the kids are cute and there is a little grandma and grandpa with the grandkid and thier taking pics of her playing, and this cute little boy at the table next to me wanting his mom to help him on the slide cause hes scared, being completely patients while his mom eats. Completely off subject but its whats in my surrounding, and ive been thinking i need to get back to doing my freedom photography blog, cause i havent posted in that in a quite some time. Difficult when you cant go anywhere and dont have internet, but summer is comeing so maybe i can get back to it more seriously. I have been getting great photos of my dog. Which i suppose i can post those today since i have to wait anyways. Play with the editing stuff i have and make them what i like and post it :) going to be here prolly for an hour at least. This is going to suck completely. but hey i get to blog and get things going abit.

I supposed thats all for now, not much else to talk about or say. Life is pretty much still the same, but hey gotta keep going i suppose. til next time.

--me

No comments:

Post a Comment