I havent done a blog in a while, so i doubt if there is anyone at all who reads this, non the less i will still post blogs cause they are good for me, and make me relax and get thoughts out in the open which is helpful.
To start if any followers still read this, yes i am still spending time with my "friend" and things are still going quite well, no nothing further then what has been has progressed and i doubt if it will non the less of how i feel.
Have i told him these feelings? no and i dont plan on it. why ruin something thats going good?
Second, i am not getting hit on by 2 other people!!! crazy ass shit, so not used to this.
Shit has been stressful and i just hope things will keep going ok, yes not a long blog but it is one.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Work......what is up with this s**t
So today was my "monday" at one of my jobs. So apparently we are getting a corpatite visit on wednesday, so everyone is freaking out. Totaly stupid, if the store did what it was supposed to do in the first place they wouldnt stress like this. So, i was the only person in my department this morning, and my other co-worker didnt come until about 1. So the store manager himself, was having a bunch of other people work in my area til i got there - this man didnt even have the comon curtoisy to tell me what he wanted done, he told everyone arround me and i herd it from a different manager.....and apparently he did the same thing to my senior co-worker the other day and totaly pissed him off. At first i was like "ok whatever" cause im used to this shit from my mangagement but when i herd he had done it to the senior guy - i was like "da fuk dis shit" - apparently us associates for this 1 department dont mean shit - and neither does our department unless someone importent is comeing. Sometimes i completely hate this job.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)