So JD and I split. Of course i was not on birth control, getting a lot of guys hitting me up. I was dumb and Wreckless last night. I enjoyed it and that scares me. So I need to adult now lol and do the right thing. Wish me luck.
--me
A lot has happened. Per usual....i left JD. I'm on my own. I'm becoming a hoe....