So JD and I split. Of course i was not on birth control, getting a lot of guys hitting me up. I was dumb and Wreckless last night. I enjoyed it and that scares me. So I need to adult now lol and do the right thing. Wish me luck.
--me
So JD and I split. Of course i was not on birth control, getting a lot of guys hitting me up. I was dumb and Wreckless last night. I enjoyed it and that scares me. So I need to adult now lol and do the right thing. Wish me luck.
--me
Most people want to make some mark, something to be remembered by...apparently i do. I never realised it until I came back to fcr.
So my current job is taking my hours away from me....I reapplied to my old job....was offered my job back. A few hours later was called and told they can't hire me. No reason just no.....
- me
My mom is being forced to give up her companion animal...the place she is at won't let her keep him and the new place won't let her have him...
I can't have him....i don't know how to help her...
--me
Im not even sure where to start.... I looked back at my post from last year to see where things were.
So, I did move out, but it was in with JD and his family. My mom and i got kicked out. Living with the in-laws was horrible. Needkess to say, after 4 months the mother in law kicked me out. JD chose to come with me.
We became common law married at the begging of the year.
I no longer work for the call center, they sunk fast and became a typical call center. I work at a Mexican grill making tortillas.
JD and I have our own apartment.
Sadly, I had to put my dog down....he wasn't doing well and was getting worse and worse....I really miss him.
We got a bird a few months after....well....I need the companionship....I hate that I had to do it fast, and I hope Stimpy would understand.....
I bleached my hair. Got tired of it and its dark again.
My mom is going through a rough time...
I guess that's all for now.
--me
I can't believe i havent posted in almost a year. So m I ch has changed, so i downloaded the app (since i have a better phone now) and ill try tp post more.
Im on my lunch break at work, so once im off ill do an update.
--me