Just thought id post in and put an update for anyone who follows, not much is going on, JD and i are still good, and me and my mother are still waiting to see if we will move, hopefully we will.
--me
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Just an update and whats on my mind......first blog of 2016
1/14/16
Hello my little ones, I haven’t posted in so long, I haven’t
written anything in so long, but I was just looking at a post im not sure I posted,
and wow I have some major mental issues. So just as a started, me and JD are
now an official couple and have been for a few months, things are rough for him
and his family right now, so things are tense but still holding out.
Me and my mother are trying to find a new place and are
waiting on a response to one we have sent paper work to. Hopefully we will get
it and we can get out of this place, the managers get worse each time we change
managers here.
JD let me borrow his PS4 to play fallout 4 and im addicted
to it, but getting slightly bored with the repetition of somethings, so after a
couple weeks im giving it back, and going to play some of my own xbox 360
games, and reading, which I have been doing a lot, even though I failed my
reading challenge.
I plan on getting on ready for 2017, since its to late to
start a new one for 2016, and I don’t want to mess up like I did last year, but
I did pretty well for the fact that I started several months late and was
unable to read 4 books of my list, other then that I read every other book, so
36 books in oh 9 or 10 months?
Hey id make the stupid principles reading list if I was
still in school, but who cares.
I have made a few recipies that have been amazing recently,
but things are still rough.
My depression and anxiety is not improving, and im going to
ask my doctor about being eligible for social security. Maybe I can catch a
break and get an income and not have issues finding and keeping a job, which my
anxiety has been impairing me of doing so. I try to fight it but its difficult
and I don’t want to be drugged up on stupid meds and be loopy and out of it. I
want to function normally but I struggle, and I don’t think a lot of people
understand what its like to have these mental disorders and not feel normal, im
weird enough as it is without anything added.
I decided to pack up my books I have read and keep out the
ones I haven’t. I also feel like packing up my movies, but having them
accessable, though I do no watch them often. My aunt actually got me a gift card
to a movie rental place, and I have yet to go get it since I have no money to
get gas for JD to take me, so who knows when that will happen, but me and JD
have watched quite a few new movies, and have enjoyed them thoroughly.
Sometimes I just want to cry, not reason at all, but I just
feel like bursting into tears.
Im sure if anyone actually reads this they think im crazy,
and I don’t even know if the 2 people who read it a while back, even still do,
if you do, hello! Love seeing my craziness?
I supposed that’s all for now
--me
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)